Washington Accountant Firm
Washington Accountant Firm

Contact Us

Vashon

R Peter Lake, CPA (peter@islandcpas.com)
- Certified Public Accountant

Carmelita Logerwell, MS CPA (carmelita@islandcpas.com)
- Certified Public Accountant

Sally McColloch, CPA (sally@islandcpas.com)
- Certified Public Account

Barb O'Block (barb@islandcpas.com)
- Accountant, QuickBooks® Professional Advisor

Marie Browne(marie@islandcpas.com)
- Accountant, QuickBooks® Professional Advisor

Karol Lake (karol@islandcpas.com)
- Office & Tax Prep Administration, Billing Inquiries, Appointments

Carla Pizzano (carla@islandcpas.com)
- Office & Tax Prep Administration, Appointments



Vashon Island
PO Box 1935
10007 SW Bank Road
Vashon WA 98070
206-463-9944
206-686-5004 FAX

View Larger Map

San Juan

Peter Lake, CPA (peter@islandcpas.com)
- Certified Public Accountant

Steven C Kennedy, CPA (steve@islandcpas.com)
- Certified Public Accountant

Fred McCulloch, CPA (fred@islandcpas.com)
- Certified Public Accountant

Jim Miles, CPA (jim@islandcpas.com)
- Certified Public Accountant

Chris Compton, CPA (chris@islandcpas.com)
- Certified Public Account

Diane Gloe (diane@islandcpas.com)
- Tax Preparer

Shannon Sandwith (shannon@islandcpas.com)
- Payroll Services

Wendy Meyers (wendy@islandcpas.com)
- QuickBooks® Bookkeeping

Reti Indriati (reti@islandcpas.com)
- QuickBooks® Bookkeeping and Payroll Services

Carol Whalen (carol@islandcpas.com)
- Office & Tax Prep Administration, Billing Inquiries, Appointments

Lauren Franciosi (lauren@islandcpas.com)
- Office & Tax Prep Administration, Appointments

San Juan Island
425 Caines Street, Suite A
Friday Harbor WA 98250
360-378-2496
360-378-2662 FAX

View Larger Map

Orcas Island

Buck Jennings, CPA (buck@islandcpas.com)
- Certified Public Accountant

Judi Watson (judi@islandcpas.com)
- QuickBooks® Bookkeeping

Carol Whalen (carol@islandcpas.com)
- Office & Tax Prep Administration, Billing Inquiries, Appointments

Lauren Franciosi (lauren@islandcpas.com)
- Office & Tax Prep Administration, Appointments

Peter Lake, CPA (peter@islandcpas.com)
- Certified Public Accountant
Orcas Island
19 Fishing Alley, Suite A
Eastsound WA 98245
360-376-4127
360-378-2662 FAX

View Larger Map


Contact Us

Website Designed & Built by The Andresen GroupWebsite Designed by Livestock Of America